•      Tue May 30 2023
Newly-appointed ministers of Bagmati Province administered oath

Hetauda, May 21: The newly-appointed six ministers of Bagmati Province on Sunday took oath of office and secrecy. Province Chief Yadav Chandra Sharma administered oath of office and secrecy to the newly-appointed ministers at a special event. According to the Office of the Province Chief, Uttam Joshi has been assigned

Bagmati govt scraps contract with construction company

The Ministry of Physical Infrastructure Development of Bagmati Province has scrapped the contract after the construction company failed to complete

Shalikram Jamkattel wins vote of confidence in Bagmati

In Bagmati Province, Chief Minister Shalikram Jamkattel has garnered the vote of confidence for the second time today.

CPN UML left Bagmati government, Congress to vote for Jamkattel

The CPN UML has decided to withdraw from the Bagmati provincial government. Likewise, the party has decided not to give

Congress to vote of confidence to Chief Minister Jamkattel in…

Nepali Congress will vote in favour of Chief Minister of Bagmati Province, Shalik Ram Jamkattel. The Nepali Congress Bagmati Provincial

Bhuwan Pathak of RPP elected as Bagmati Province Speaker

Bagmati Province Assembly newly elected Speaker Bhuwan Kumar Pathak took an oath of office and secrecy.

Bagmati Province Assembly members call for unity on country’s sovereignty,…

The first meeting of the newly-elected Bagmati Province Assembly met on Monday in Hetauda where the PA Members said that

Bagmati Province Chief Minister Pandey tendered resignation

Bagmati Province Chief Yadav Chandra Sharma has accepted the resignation of Chief Minister Rajendra Prasad Pandey as per the Constitution

Foundation stone laid for BSL laboratory AFU

A foundation stone has been laid for the construction of a Bio Safety Level (BSL) Plus Two laboratory at Rampur-based

Bagmati province budget
Bagmati province places emphasis on agriculture, education and health

The Bagmati province budget, presented at Province Assembly meeting on Wednesday, has placed emphasis on agriculture, education and health. Minister