•      Tue Dec 6 2022
Raghubir Mahaseth wins from Dhanusha-4

Janakpurdham: CPN UML's candidate and party secretary Raghubir Mahaseth has won the election to House of Representatives from constituency no 4 of Dhanusha district. He received 32,236 votes. His nearest rival Mahendra Yadav of Nepali Congress got 32,112 votes, according to election office. Mahaseth was the winner in the previous

CPN-UML moves forward to provide leadership to the country: Bishnu…

The main opposition CPN UML Vice Chairman Bishnu Prasad Poudel has said that his party will move forward to provide

General Election-2022 update: Results of 157 seats under FPTP out

The results of 157 seats out of 165 of House of Representatives (HoR) under the First-Past-The-Post (FPTP) have come out

Subash Nemwang
CPN UML leader Subas Nembang’s parliamentary journey

The CPN UML Vice-Chairman Subas Chandra Nembang has been elected the Member of the House of Representatives from Ilam electoral

Bishnu Poudel of CPN UML won in Rupandehi-2

The Vice Chairman of Nepal Communist Party (UML) Bishnu Prasad Paudel has won the House of Representatives from Rupandehi-2.

Gokul Banskota elected from Kavre

Gokul Prasad Banskota of the CPN (UML) has been elected to the member of the House of Representatives from Kavrepalanchowk

CPN UML’s strong comeback, Uprety, Mahto wins from Sarlahi, Dhanusa

Hari Prasad Uprety of CPN (UML) has been elected to the House of Representatives, the lower house of the federal

Gokarna Bista, Yogesh Bhattarai win HoR seat from Gulmi, Taplejung

CPN (UML) candidate Gokarna Raj Bista has won the election to the Member of House of Representatives (HoR) from Gulmi,

Pradip Poudel leading vote-count tally in Kathmandu-5

Kathmandu: The ruling Nepali Congress is leading in the vote-count tally in Kathmandu, constituency no.5. Out of 24,900 votes counted

Congress and CPN UML assert they win elections in Mustang

Candidates of both the Nepali Congress and CPN UML have claimed that they would be victorious in the November 20