•      Sun May 19 2024
Acharya leading vote count in Pokhara

Pokhara . The ruling coalition candidate Dhanraj Acharya continues to lead the vote count for the post of Mayor of Pokhara Municipal Corporation. Acharya of the CPN (Unified Socialist) has received 40,434 votes. He is followed by UML's Krishna Bahadur Thapa who has received 37,174 votes. Acharya has secured a