•      Tue Jul 23 2024
Chitwan Rhinos clinches PPL Cricket Championship

Pokhara, Dec 28, 2019 : Chitwan Rhinos has won the second edition of Pokhara Premier League (PPL) T20 cricket tournament. In the final match played at the Pokhara Stadium today, Chitwan Rhinos defeated Biratnagar Titans by 32 runs. With this, the winner got Rs 2.7 million cash prize. Paras Khadka

PPL Cricket: Chitwan Rhinos in final

Pokhara, Dec 24, 2019 : Chitwan Rhinos has entered the final of the Pokhara Premier League (PPL) Twenty20 Cricket tournament

PPL: Dhangadhi and Pokhara out of tournament

Kathmandu, Dec 24, 2019 : Dhangadhi Expert and Pokhara Paltan are out of the second edition of the Pokhara Premier

Chitwan Rhinos beats Biratnagar Titans in NPL, entering the playoffs

Pokhara, Dec 22, 2019 : Chitwan Rhinos defeated Biratnagar Titans by 18 runs in a match under the ongoing second

Butwal Blasters defeats Pokhara Paltan by eight wickets

            Pokhara, Dec 20, 2019 : Butwal Blasters beat Pokhara Paltan by eight wickets in a match under the second

Chitwan Rhinos win in PPL T20 cricket series

Pokhara, Dec 17, 2019 : Chitwan Rhinos on Tuesday emerged victorious by defeating defending champion Pokhara Paltan in the ongoing

PPL Prize money announced, Winner gets Rs 2.7 million

KATHMANDU: Queens Event Management Pvt Ltd today announced the prize money of the Namaste Pokhara Premier League beginning here at the