•      Tue Dec 6 2022
Bishwa Prakash Sharma wins HoR election from Jhapa

Jhapa: General Secretary of the Nepali Congress and alliance candidate Bishwa Prakash Sharma has won the election to member of the House of Representatives from constituency no 1 of Jhapa district. He won with wide margin of 14,275 votes. Sharma collected 39,624 votes while his nearest contender Agni Kharel of